Teacher Recruitment Agents

To assist us in hiring qualified BC certified and ESL teachers we work with a team of recruitment agents and selected international recruitment agencies from regions across Canada and worldwide. Maple Leaf Teacher Recruitment Agents all work in close contact with the Teacher Recruitment Manager and our Vancouver office.

For questions regarding agents or agencies representing MLES please contact our Recruitment Manager.

For Academic Positions:

Don McCahill – Recruitment Manager – All Regions


Email: don.mccahill@mapleleafschools.com

Darrell Goss – BC and Western Canada
Email: darrell.goss@mapleleafschools.com

Les Dukowski - BC and Western Canada

Email: les.dukowski@mapleleafschools.com

Sylvia Bell – Ontario


Email: sylviabell@mapleleafschools.com

Elaine Maxwell – Ontario


Email: elaine@mapleleafschools.com

Archie MacEachern – Eastern Canada


Email: archie@mapleleafschools.com

Mark Harrison - International
Email: mark.harrison@mapleleafschools.com

For ESL Positions:

Dawn Sutherland – MLENA President – All Regions

Email: dawn.sutherland@mapleleafschools.com

Stephen Cairns – ESL Teacher Recruitment Manager – All Regions
Email: stephencairns@mapleleafedu.com

Mary Gibbons – North America

Email: mary.gibbons@mapleleafschools.com

Ian Neville Rolfe – South Africa

Email: ian.nevilllerolfe@mapleleafschools.com